Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in F Major Op 68 #2 (parts only)-WW5

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: 62831


Quintet in F Major Op 68 #2
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826) - German cellist, composer, and conductor
I. Allegro
II. Andante quasi Allegretto
III. Minuetto & Trio
IV. Allegretto
Edited by Fritz Kneusslin. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.