Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in Eb Major (Parts Only)-WW8 (with optional CBSN)

Composer: Hoffmeister, Franz Anton

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: EKB24


Serenade in Eb Major
for woodwind octet: two oboes (or two flutes), two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons, with optional contrabassoon/string bass
by Franz Anton Hoffmeister (1754-1812)- German composer and music publisher
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Menuettino & Trio Allegretto
III. Allegro moderato
IV. Rondo Allegretto
This title comes with parts only. There is no score currently available.