Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in A Major, op. 68, #1 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: 62830


Quintet in A Major, op. 68, #1
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet in A, horn, and bassoon
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826) - German cellist, composer, and conductor
I. Allegretto moderato
II. Larghetto
III. Menuet & Trio
IV. Polacca