Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio K580a (Score & Parts)-EH/2HN/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Kneusslin (Switzerland)

Edition: EKB17


Adagio K580a
for English horn, two French horns, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

Edited by Ernst Hess. The introductory theme is almost identical with Mozart's "Ave Verum Corpus". It was never completed by Mozart himself, and this edition fills out the missing material based on the best scholarly research available.