Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 79 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Klughardt, August

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM4380


Quintet Op 79
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by August Friedrich Martin Klughardt (1847-1902)- German composer and conductor
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Allegro vivace
III. Andante grazioso
IV. Adagio- Allegro molto vivace