Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Sonatas or Duets (parts only) - 2BSN or 2CEL

Composer: Kleinknecht, Jacob Friedrich

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 63535


Three Sonatas or Duets
for two cellos (or two bassoons)
by Jacob Friedrich Kleinknecht (1722-1794) - German composer and flautist
Sonata I in D Major
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante gratioso
III. Tempo giusto
Sonata II in F Major
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andantino
III. Tantino Allegro
Sonata III in C Major
I. VIvace
II. Andante
III. Allegro assai
This title comes as parts only. There is no score. The parts themselves are a facsimile reproduction of a very old manuscript. This edition is not particularly well-done, and many of the parts lie askew on the page.