From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in g minor from "Suite #16 for Keyboard" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Kjos

Edition: E522


Suite in g minor
from Suite #16 for Keyboard
for woodwind quintet
by Georg Friederich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Allemande
II. Courante
III. Sarabande
IV. Gigue
Arranged by Peter C. Vollmers
Grade: 5
Duration: 7:20