Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Air & Variations from "The Harmonious Blacksmith" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Kjos

Edition: E517


Air & Variations
from Suite #5 in E Major for Keyboard (the Harmonious Blacksmith)
for woodwind quintet
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by Peter C. Vollmers
Grade: 5
Duration: 4:45