Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Op 33-OB/PN

Composer: Kirsch, Dirk-Michael

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57157


Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra Op 33
for oboe and piano
by Dirk-Michael Kirsch (b. 1965)- German composer and oboist
I. misterioso
II. liberamente
III. Allegro
This is the piano reduction of the original for oboe, string orchestra, and harp.