Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Canonic Pieces, op. 78 (performance score) - OB/CL

Composer: Kibbe, Michael

Publisher: Michael Kibbe (composer)

Edition: 63606


Canonic Pieces, op. 78
for oboe and clarinet
by Michael Kibbe (b. 1945) - American composer
I. Allegro
II. Lento
III. Vivo
IV. Adagio
V. Allegretto
VI. Allegro molto
This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. 
From the composer: This Duo was written in February of 1984, and is a study in six movements of various examples of canonic writing. Each movement is an exact canon, though at differing intervals. 
For more information, please visit the composer website: