We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio from "Spartacus" (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Khachaturian, Aram

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1791 - 68178


Adagio from "Spartacus"

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

by Aram Khachaturian

Arranged by Trevor Cramer.