The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Bb Major (Parts Only)-2BSN

Composer: Weyse, Christoph Ernst Friedrich

Publisher: Karthaus (Germany)

Edition: KH78


Sonata in Bb Major
for two bassoons
by Christoph Ernst Friedrich Weyse (1774-1842)- German-born composer, living in Denmark
I. Andante
II. Allegretto
This title comes as parts only. There is no score.