We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto (Score & Parts)-OB d'AMORE/2VLN/CEL

Composer: Graun, Johann Gottlieb

Publisher: Karthaus (Germany)

Edition: KH74


for oboe d'amore, two violins, and cello
by Johann Gottlieb Graun (1703-1771)- German composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by C. Verheijen