From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #2 in G Major (Score & Parts)-OB/STG3

Composer: Pleyel, Ignaz

Publisher: Karthaus (Germany)

Edition: KH50


Quartet #2 in G Major
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Ignaz Joseph Pleyel (1757-1831)- Austrian composer, publisher, and piano maker
I. Allegro assai
II. Andante ma non troppo con variazioni
III. Allegro