Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

18 Duets (performance score) - OB/EH

Composer: Pleyel, Ignaz

Publisher: Karthaus (Germany)

Edition: 62799


18 Duets
for oboe and English horn
by Ignaz Joseph Pleyel (1757-1831) - Austrian composer, publisher, and piano maker

Edited by Kees Verheijen. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.