Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Patisserie aux quatre saveurs (Score & Parts)-OB/STG3

Composer: Bednarik, Josef

Publisher: Karthaus (Germany)

Edition: KH176


Patisserie aux quatre saveurs
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Josef Bednarik (b. 1964)- Austrian composer
I. No indication
II. No indication
III. Tempo d'un Gymnopedie
IV. Sehr Schnell