As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tango la Invitacion (Score & Parts)-WW4+ optional PERC

Composer: Curtis, Mike

Publisher: Advance Music (Germany)

Edition: AM8419


Tango la Invitacion
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, with optional percussion
by Mike Curtis (b. 1952)- American composer

The percussion part calls for two players, with tambourine, finger cymbal, field drum, suspended cymbal, slapstick, snare drum, bass drum, and sizzle cymbal.