Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Huapangos (Performance Score)-OB/BSN

Composer: Curtis, Mike

Publisher: Advance Music (Germany)

Edition: AM8212


Five Huapangos
for oboe and bassoon
by Mike Curtis (b. 1952)- American composer

1. Santa Cruz
2. Las Islitas
3. Miramar
4. Ofelia
5. El Llano

This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.