We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Christmas Vignettes (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Halferty

Publisher: Kendor

Edition: 16605


Four Christmas Vignettes by Frank J. Halferty

For woodwind trio: flute, oboe, and clarinet

This collection includes: 

  1. Pat-a-Pan
  2. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  3. Silent Night
  4. Joy to the World

Grade 3-4

Duration: 4:30