Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Poems of Mary Oliver - BSN/SOPRANO

Composer: Kearns, Ann

Publisher: Hildegaard Publishing Co

Edition: 69412


Six Poems of Mary Oliver
for bassoon and soprano
by Ann Kearns (1939-2016) - American composer
1. Poem
2. Sleeping in the Forest
3. The Summer Day
4. Blossom
5. In Blackwater Woods
6. Wild Geese
This edition comes with two performance scores. 
Duration: 14:00