As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite for Woodwind Trio (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Kaplan, Elliot

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 114-40266


Suite for Woodwind Trio (1980)
for flute, clarinet in Bb, and bassoon
by Elliot Kaplan (1931-1992)- American composer
I. Allegretto assai
II. Lento con moto
III. Quasi allegro; energico
IV. Non espressivo
Duration: 7:30