The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

In Dulci Jubilo: Twelve Christmas Carols-BSN/PN

Composer: Kalke, Ernst-Thilo

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: EW965


In Dulci Jubilo: Twelve Christmas Carols
arranged for bassoon and piano
by Ernst-Thilo Kalke (b. 1924)- German composer and arranger

This collection includes:

  1. Lasst uns froh und munter sein
  2. Kommet ihr Hirten
  3. Ihr Kinderlein kommet
  4. Oh Tannenbaum
  5. Susser die Glocken nie klingen
  6. Kling, Glochchen, klingelingeling
  7. Jingle Bells
  8. Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen
  9. Macht hoch die Tur
  10. Es komt ein Schiff, geladen
  11. Vom Himmel hoch
  12. In Bethlehems Nacht