Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Chanson Triste (Score & Parts)-OB/PN or OB/STGS

Composer: Kalinnikov, Vasily Sergeyevich

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3177


Chanson Triste
for oboe and piano or oboe and strings
by Vasily Sergeyevich Kalinnikov (1866-1901)- Russian composer

Edited by Trevor Cramer, this title comes with:

1. 1 solo oboe part
2. 1 piano reduction
3. 1 score for oboe and string quartet
4. 1 string set: 2 each of a combined violin/viola part and 2 each of a combined cello/bass part