Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Themes of Weber (Symphonic Metamorphosis) (Score & Parts)-DBL WW5+BASS

Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: B3991


On Themes of Weber
for Wind Ensemble and String Bass
by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826)- German composer

I. Huit Pieces Op 60 #4 (1818)
II. March from "Turandot"
III. Six Pieces Op 10 #2 (1809)
IV. Huit Pieces Op 60 #7 (1818)

This is an arrangement for double wind quintet plus bass of the music by Weber that Hindemith used in his Symphonic Metamorphosis. It has been transcribed, edited, and adapted by Thomas Stone. Listed under WW10 for easier search.

The score is also available for separate purchase: