Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octuor Op 20 (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/EH/CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Lazzari, Sylvio

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 3973


Octuor Op 20
for flute, oboe, English horn, clarinet, two horns, and two bassoons
by Sylvio Lazzari (1857-1944)- French composer of Austrian origin
I. Introduction- Poco lento-Allegro con fuoco
II. Adagio
III. Finale-Allegro scherzando


Dedicated to Paul Taffanel