Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio & Rondo in c minor K617-FL/OB/VLA/CEL/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 9672


Adagio & Rondo in c minor K617 
for flute, oboe, viola, cello, and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

There is no editor listed for this edition. The piano part is originally for glass harmonica.