Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Taffanel, Paul

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 57588


for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Paul Taffanel (1844-1908) - French composer and flautist
I. Allegro con moto
II. Andante
III. VivaceĀ 

This title comes as parts only. To order a study score (published by International Music and edited by Don Stewart) please click HERE.