We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino in Bb Major Op 12 (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: David, Ferdinand

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 8988


Concertino in Bb Major Op 12
for bassoon and orchestra
by Ferdinand David (1810-1873)- German virtuoso violinist and composer


This set includes:

  • One score
  • One solo bassoon part
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-2-2)
  • One set of winds as scored as scored (1-2-2-1 2-2-0-0) plus timpani