Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Bellini, Vincenzo

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 8406


Concerto in Eb Major
for oboe and orchestra
by Vincenzo Bellini (1801-1835)- Italian opera composer, "The Swan of Catania"


Edited by Clark McAlister. This title includes:

  • One full score
  • One solo oboe part
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-2-2)
  • One set of harmonie parts (2-2-2-1) (2-0-0-0)