The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fifth Symphony "Dixtuor" Op 75 (Score & Set)-WW10

Composer: Milhaud, Darius

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 8288


Cinquieme Symphonie Op 75
Dixtuor d'Instruments a Vent
for piccolo, flute, oboe, English horn, clarinet, bass clarinet, two bassoons, and two horns
by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974)- French composer and teacher
I. Rude
II. Lent
III. Violent 
Dedicated to Marya Freund, Milhaud's "Cinquieme Symphonie" Op 75 is a chamber symphony.