The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 7942


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Franz Danzi (1753-1826)- German cellist, composer, and conductor
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Polacca Allegretto
Edited by Robert Munster
This edition includes:
  • One full score
  • One set of harmonie parts (flute, two oboes, two horns, and trombone)
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-4)
  • One solo bassoon part