Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Lachian Dances (score & parts) - DBL WW5 (with optional CBSN)

Composer: Janáček, Leoš

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 62674


Three Lachian Dances
for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons with optional contrabassoon
by Leos Janacek (1854-1928) - Czech composer
I. Andante
II. Moderato
III. Allegro

Orchestrated by Graham Sheen