Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertpiece #1 in f minor Op 113 (Score & Parts)-WW9

Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 7484


Concertpiece #1 in f minor Op 113
by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy (1809-1847) - German composer


This arrangement by Graham Sheen is for the original two solo instruments for which Mendelssohn wrote the two concert pieces, Clarinet in Bb and Basset Horn in F. Accompaniment is Flute, 2 Oboes, 2 Bassoons, and 2 Horns. One would need to purchase a clarinet, bassoon, and piano edition to perform this with clarinet and bassoon (instead of Basset horn).