We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Concertpiece #2 Op 114 (Score & Parts)-WW9

Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 7210


Concertpiece #2 Op 114
by Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)- German composer


This arrangement by Graham Sheen is for the original two solo instruments for which Mendelssohn wrote the 2 concert pieces, Clarinet in Bb and Basset Horn in F. Accompaniment is Flute, 2 Oboes, 2 Bassoons, and 2 Horns. One would need to purchase a Clarinet/Bassoon/Piano edition to perform this with Clarinet/Bassoon (instead of Basset horn).