The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade Op 14 (Score & Parts)-WW5/STG4/KB/HARP

Composer: Sekles, Bernhard

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 7170


Serenade Op 14
for woodwind quintet, string quartet, contrabass, and harp
by Bernhard Sekles (1872-1934)- German composer, pianist, and conductor
I. Tema con nove variazioni
II. Scherzino
III. Divertimento in forma di Fuga
IV. Intermezzo
V. Finale