We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Graupner, Christoph

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 7073


Concerto in c minor
for bassoon and orchestra
by Christoph Graupner (1683-1760)- German composer
I. Andante-Vivace
II. Largo
III. Allegro

Arranged by Friedrich Noack. This title includes:

  • One score (which doubles as the harpsichord/cembalo part)
  • One solo bassoon part
  • One set of string parts (8-8-5-5-5)