Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Unschuld, Kleinod Reiner Seelen-SOPRANO/FL/OB/VLN/VLA

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 6829


Unschuld, Kleinod Reiner Seelen

by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

for soprano solo, flute, oboe, violin, and viola with German Text