Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major (score & set) - BSN/ORCH

Composer: Bach, J.C.

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 6815


Concerto in Bb Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782) - German composer, eighteenth child of Johann Sebastian Bach, and the youngest of his eleven sons, also known as the "London Bach"
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Presto
Edited by Johannes Wojciechowski
This title comes with:
  • One score
  • One solo bassoon part
  • One set of string/  parts (5-5-3-5)