The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1 in Bb Major Wq164 (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Bach, CPE

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 6745


Concerto #1 in Bb Major Wq164
for oboe and orchestra
by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788)- German composer, fifth child and second son of Johann Sebastian Bach and Maria Barbara Bach

I. Allegretto
II. Largo e mesto
III. Allegro moderato

Edited by Richard Lauschmann. This title includes:

  • One reduced (piano) score
  • One solo oboe part
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-4)

This title does NOT come with a solo oboe part, which must be purchased separately.