Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (Serenata IV) (Score & Set)-CHAMBER ORCH with 2OB

Composer: Martinů, Bohuslav

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 6695


Divertimento (Serenata IV)
for chamber orchestra
by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959)- Czech composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante moderato
III. Allegretto

This work is scored for solo violin, viola, and two oboes, with an accompaniment of piano, two violins, viola, cello, and double bass. This set includes:

  • One score
  • One set of solo parts (violin, viola, two oboes)
  • One piano part
  • One set of string parts (one on a part)

Edited by Robert Malcolm