TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Lied et Scherzo Op 54 (Score & Parts)-DBL WW5

Composer: Schmitt, Florent

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 6372


Lied et Scherzo Op 54
for double woodwind quintet
by Florent Schmitt (1870-1958)- French composer


Dedicated to Paul Dukas. This Double Wind Quintet is actually for solo French Horn and nine winds. Second flute plays piccolo, second oboe plays English horn.