The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in Bb Major Op 4 (Score & Parts)-13 WINDS

Composer: Strauss, Richard

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 6164


Suite in Bb Major Op 4
for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, four French horns, two bassoons, and contrabassoon (or tuba)
by Richard Strauss (1864-1949)- German composer and conductor

I. Praeludium- Allegretto
II. Romanze- Andante
III. Gavotte- Allegro
IV. Introduction & Fugue