TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Vinci, Albert

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 6141


Concerto (1986)
for bassoon and orchestra
by Albert Vinci (b. 1937)- American composer
I. Rubato
II. Slow
III. Allegro

This title includes:

  • One score
  • One solo bassoon part
  • One piano part
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-2-2)