Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1 Bb Major (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 6093


Concerto #1 in Bb Major
for oboe and orchestra
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Siciliana- Largo
IV. Vivace

Edited by Max Seifert. This title includes:

  • One score (which doubles as the harpsichord/cembalo part)
  • One solo oboe part
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-4)