Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Notturno Op 34 (Score & Parts)-13 Winds+Percussion

Composer: Spohr, Louis

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 62709


Notturno Op 34
for piccolo, two oboes, two clarinets, four horns, two bassoons, contrabassoon, trombone plus percussion (triangle, tambourine, drums)
by Louis/Ludwig Spohr (1784-1859)- German composer
I. Marcia Moderato
II. Menuetto Allegro
III. Andante con Variazioni
IV. Polacca
V. Adaio
VI. Finale Vivace