As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert Piece Op 2 (Score & Set)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Berwald, Franz

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 5421


Concert Piece Op 2
for bassoon and orchestra
by Franz Berwald (1796-1868)- Swedish Romantic composer


This is a manuscript copy, handwritten, but perfectly legible. It includes:

  • One score
  • One solo bassoon part
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-4)
  • One set of harmonie parts (1-2-0-2) (2-2-0-0) and timpani