Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite #4 in E Major-OB/VLN/Continuo

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 4826


Suite #4 in E Major
for flute (or oboe), violin, and basso continuo
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer

This work is originally for two flutes and basso continuo. It works well with violin, oboe, and bassoon covering the basso line.