Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

First Suite for Winds (Score & Parts)-2FL/OB/2CL/HN/2BSN

Composer: Dubois, Theodore

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 3953


First Suite for Winds
for two flutes, oboe, two clarinets, French horn, and two bassoons
by Theodore Dubois (1837-1924)- French composer and organist
I. Petite Mazurka
II. Canzonetta
III. Chaconne