Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Petite Suite Gauloise Op 90 (Score & Parts)-WW9

Composer: Gouvy, Theodore

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 3914


Petite Suite Gauloise Op 90
for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and two horns
by Theodore Gouvy (1819-1898)- French composer
I. Introduction et Menuet
II. Andante (Aubade)
III. Ronde de nuit
IV. Tambourin