As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in A Major (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Kalmus

Edition: 3818


Concerto in A Major
for oboe and orchestra
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German composer

This set includes:

  • One score
  • One solo oboe part
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-2-2)
  • One cembalo part
This edition of the Telemann Concerto in A Major for Oboe d'amore and orchestra has been edited by Schroeder for Oboe and Orchestra. If performing on oboe d'amore the orchestra key is correct, but the performer needs to get an oboe d'amore part, as that is NOT included in this set.